Screen Shot 2022-08-05 at 11.54.40 AM.png

SUMMER COMPETITIONS

Club Championships

 

Triples and fours entries close on Monday 26th September. Draws up Wednesday 28th September.

Qualifying rounds for fours 

Round 1 Saturday 1st October AM.

Round 2 Saturday 1st October PM
Round 3 Sunday 2nd October AM

Qualifying rounds for triples 

Round 1 Saturday 8th October AM 

Round 2 Saturday 8th October PM
Round 3 Sunday 9th October AM

Post section fours             

Saturday 15th October PM

Saturday 5th November PM

Post section triples       

Saturday 29th October PM 

Saturday 12th November PM

Entries for singles and pairs (seniors and juniors) will close on Sunday 30th October. 

Screen Shot 2022-08-05 at 2.19.26 PM.png
279141538_5315251108537717_7538544344724824059_n.jpeg